top of page

Free Day!

Day 19, 8th September 2018

We should have gone to Baguio City, but unfortunately the bus is not avaiable because it was used to delivered SEA-Tvet to Manila. So today is free day and we get permission to go as long as we are with Buddys. Because of that, we went to SM Rosales Mall to watch The Nun. I went to the Mall with 15 others SEA-Teacher, and beside watched the Movie we bought some stuff.

After that we spent the rest of the day by resting.

Day 20, 9th September 2018

On Sundays, I play with student-teachers in elementary. We went to Alcala Garden Resort to swim. I did not bring a change of clothes not swim and just enjoyed the vibe there. There I ate food like a cake, and they told me that is Graham Cake. It was so delicious, I told them I would make this cake in Indonesia. For sure.

Day 21, 10th September 2018

My last day teaching! My feelings are mixed, I'm happy because this is my last day busy but I'm also sad to leave people and buildings here.

My last day here I taught English (Grade 6) and Math (Grade 3 F & 3 A). The topic I taught in English 6 is Plurarization of Irregular Nouns, in Math I taught Ordinal Numbers. I’m happy that the last day I finished well.

The next thing to do is to create a report for campus,


bottom of page